Internet radio

Update Schedule – The World’s First Internet Radio Station Dedicated To Startups And Tech Companies


We try to be at the forefront and with this article we keep you updated on the progress of our internet radio station.


  1. Startuprad.io – The world’s first internet radio station dedicated to startups and tech companies
    Find out more www.startuprad.io/radio

Our new schedule, from March 8

AgileRad.io

As of March 8, we have a new program as our network partner IBGR provided us with a new syndicated show called AgileRad.io. In this show, serial entrepreneur and IBGR station manager William Eastman talks about startups and the fundamental issues of entrepreneurship.

William can lay claim to an impressive carrier, including the US Coast Guard, a post of Director of Field Operations in the United Nations Development Program and numerous managerial positions in companies, for more than 20 years. . His past positions even include the role of Executive Director of the National Association of Management Consultants.

He started businesses along the way and even lost one in the dot com bust. He taps into all of those experiences and tries to bring them in a very condensed form into our niches.

Log in to find out more.

You can listen to the show on Wednesdays:

  1. Insert 2:30 p.m. CET Frankfurt / Paris,
    1. 8:30 p.m. New York
    2. 7:30 p.m. Chicago
    3. 5:30 p.m. Los Angeles
    4. 10:30 am Tokyo
    5. 12.30 Sidney
    6. 9.30 Beijing
    7. 9.30 Singapore
    8. 5.30 Dubai
  2. Insert 8:30 am CET Frankfurt / Paris
    1. 2:30 am New York
    2. 1:30 am Chicago
    3. 11:30 p.m. Los Angeles
    4. 16.30 Tokyo
    5. 6.30 p.m.
    6. 3:30 p.m. Beijing
    7. 3:30 p.m. Singapore
    8. 11:30 am Dubai
  3. Insert 2:30 p.m. CET Frankfurt / Paris
    1. 8:30 am New York
    2. 7:30 am Chicago
    3. 5:30 am Los Angeles
    4. 22.30 Tokyo
    5. 0.30 Sidney
    6. 9:30 p.m. Beijing
    7. 9:30 p.m. Singapore,
    8. 5:30 p.m. Dubai
  4. Insert 8:30 p.m. CET Frankfurt / Paris
    1. 2:30 p.m. New York
    2. 1:30 p.m. Chicago
    3. 11:30 am Los Angeles
    4. 4.30 Tokyo
    5. 6.30 Sidney
    6. 3.30 Beijing
    7. 3.30 Singapore
    8. 11:30 p.m. Dubai

We will also update the list here, but due to the crown, many internet radio station internet directories are slow to respond to new stations wishing to join.

You can listen to Startuprad.io internet radio station on many platforms, so far we have been confirmed here: